Our Club

A not for profit organization focusing on retired New York City Police Officers and Supervisors.

We meet monthly, on the first Tuesday of the month, except for July & August. Meetings are held at the Moose Lodge 6191 Rock Island Rd., Tamarac, FL 33319 at 1930hrs. Please come early to enjoy some food and drinks before the meeting.

President: Martin Finkelstein                                                   Past Presidents:

Vice President: Daniel Farrell                                                Paul Mannino 1981

Secretary: Christine McIntyre                                                   Sy Silver** 1982

Treasurer: Dennis Lydting                                                     Bill Schilling** 1983

Sergeant-At-Arms: Tom Puglisi                                    Ray McDonnell** 1984/5

Directors:                                                                           Mike Borrelli 1986/95/96

Alan Berkowitz                                                            Ron Kavanagh** 1987/88/92

Ryan Dean                                                                            Paul Barasch 1989/2013

Philip Valles                                                                               Bill Bett** 1990

Tim Kennedy                                                                             Paul Levy** 1990/91

Warren Ostrofsky                                                             Frank Tooley ** 1993/94

Frank Orefice                                                                         Richard Lapp 1997/98

CHAPLAINS:                                                                            Robert Izzo 1999/00

Chaplain Ray Smith                                                Alan Berkowitz 2001/08/11/12

Louis Weiser** 2009/10

LEGAL:                                                                                     Martin Finkelstein 2013 to present

Michelle Gomez, Esq.                                                          **DENOTES DECEASED



Warren Sam


Joseph Scimeca


Alan Berkowitz

Tom Puglisi

Tom Puglisi, Jr.


Ryan Dean


Philip Valles


Ryan Dean

50 / 50 Raffle:

Annette Finkelstein